Oh My God he is Still Moving

Well I just realised a few days ago it has been a year since my last post (I will stand still so rotten tomatoes meant for my responsibility can easily hit the target). So where the hell have I been?

Just over a year ago, all the deadlines of my universities final deadlines have kicked in. Multiple group projects, dissertation, research, presentations and every students’ favourite, coursework. After that summer started shining and some freelance projects piled in. Then a birthday, graduation, trip to Cambodia, coming back to England, moving to London and all my other excuses.

Now I want to remember the great feeling I once had when writing posts. For me bloging was never about how many people read you, but rather a process that stimulated you to go further. So now let me bring back My Little Ad World to life!

One thought on “Oh My God he is Still Moving

Leave a Reply

