Tramontina: Genius Design

So I haven’t been writing for a long time, sorry. All the exams are done now and I can say I have time now (apart from work).

Recently I have seen this genius piece of design. How to educate a person about a culture of barbecue. Tramontina has created a book, with each page representing a stage of such process.

I personally think that this is a great way to create a worldwide brand recognition. I have to the video itself has gone viral. Moreover at the end of the video it said that the book was sent to chefs worldwide. So I am interested to see future videos with actual chefs’ interviews. In addition to that this great design (although one use only, I imagine 😦 ) is an interesting way of bringing some excitement to psychosocial meaning of the brand.

2 thoughts on “Tramontina: Genius Design

  1. Alex Jones

    I love the concept of a brand that is sensory and experiential, and this is the first time I have seen a book become something more than a thing of knowledge.

Leave a Reply

